chiswick local goverment greater london assembly


Greater London Authority

Chiswick is represented by two constituencies in the Greater London Assembly. Those living in Ealing Borough are part of the Ealing and Hillingdon constituency. Those in Hounslow Borough are part of the South West London constituency which also includes the Boroughs of Kingston-upon-Thames and Richmond-on-Thames.

Election results in the South West London Constituency

Election Results in the Ealing & Hillingdon Constituency

South West London Constituency

Tony Arbour (pictured right) has retained his seat in the South West constituency.

Cllr Arbour is also Chairman of the Planning Advisory Committee and a member of the Metropolitan Police Authority and is pleased to help any constituent who needs assistance from either of these organisations.

Tel 020 7983 4361
Fax 020 7983 4419

Ealing & Hillingdon Constituency

In Ealing Borough your representative on the GLA is Dr. Onkar Sahota (pictured right) who holds the seat for Labour.

This consistency covers Ealing, Acton and the part of Chiswick that is in Ealing Borough.

Click here for Details of Council Representation

Click Here to find Details of your MP